تصميم برامج التميز الحكومي

قامت "خبراء التميز" بتنفيذ العديد من المشاريع في مجال تصميم جوائز التميز الحكومي، بالإضافة إلى جوائز داخلية متعددة. غطت هذه المشاريع الجوانب الفنية والإدارية؛ النماذج والمعايير ومنطق التقييم وشروط المشاركة ..إلخ.

منظومة الجيل الرابع للتميز الحكومي

توفر شركة "خبراء التميز"  خدمات تطبيق منظومات التميز المحلية والعالمية؛ مثل DGEP  وSKGEP  وADEAP  وAJAEP ..إلخ. بالإضافة إلى تمكين وتأهيل المؤسسات للمشاركة في هذه الجوائز من خلال منهجية مثبتة عمليًا.

تأهيل وتمكين المؤسسات في تطبيق برامج التميز المحلية والعالمية

توفر شركة خبراء التميز (Excellencors) خدمات تنفيذ منظومات التميز المحلية والعالمية؛ مثل DGEP  وSKGEP وADEAP و…AJAEP الخ. بالإضافة إلى تمكين وتأهيل المنظمات للمشاركة في الجوائز من خلال منهجية مثبتة عمليًا.

جائزة المؤسسة الأوروبية لإدارة الجودة EFQM

توفر شركة خبراء التميز (Excellencors) خدمات تنفيذ منظومات التميز EFQM.  جائزة التميز في EFQM  ملتزمون بالتميز (C2E) والمعرفون بالتميز (R4E)، بالإضافة إلى برامج أخرى معتمدة من EFQM  مثل جائزة دبي للجودة (DQA وKAA وKAQA...الخ) وذلك من خلال إعداد وتأهيل المؤسسات للمشاركة في هذه الجوائز من خلال منهجية مثبتة عمليًا.

جوائز الموظفين المتميزين  (أوسمة)

تقدم شركة خبراء التميز خدمات تأهيل الموظفين للمشاركة بجوائز الأوسمة حول الإمارات العربية المتحدة، من خلال بناء القدرات المكثفة، ومنهجية التدريب التي قادت العديد من الموظفين للفوز بجوائز، وإنشاء بنوك / حاضنات التميز لتطوير مهارات وقدرات الموظفين.

برامج التميز في الخدمات (7 نجوم، جائزة حمدان، TISSE ...إلخ)

توفر شركة خبراء التميز (Excellencors) خدمات تحسين مراكز خدمة العملاء وتعزيز تجربة المتعامل وفقًا للمنظومات الدولية. مثل برنامج الإمارات للخدمات المتميزة (7 نجوم، وجائزة حمدان بن راشد، وTISSE ... إلخ).

إدارة الجوائز الداخلية وتقييمها

تقدم شركة خبراء التميز (Excellencors) خدمات تصميم وإدارة وإجراء تقييمات للجوائز الداخلية للمؤسسات. تستفيد شركة خبراء التميز من شبكتها الواسعة والممتدة، والتي تضم فريقًا متميزًا من المقيمين والمؤهلين ذوي الكفاءة العالية والموهوبين الذين يغطون مجموعة واسعة من الخبرات في مجالات الاهتمام المتنوعة.

إدارة العمليات والخدمات (BPSM ،BPR)

توفر شركة خبراء التميز (Excellencors) خدمات إدارة العمليات والخدمات المؤسسية وإعادة هندستها، باستخدام الآليات التقليدية والتكنولوجية، مثل ARIS و BPMs و MEGA وغيرها

إدارة المعرفة والإبداع والابتكار

توفر شركة خبراء التميز (Excellencors) خدمات المعرفة والإبداع وإدارة الابتكار وفقا لأفضل الممارسات العالمية مثل GInI و ISO 16555-1 وغيرها  وباستخدام  أطر متعددة (الشهادات، المصادقة والاعتماد، التدريب .. الخ)

أنظمة الايزو (ISO)

توفر شركة خبراء التميز (Excellencors) خدمات تأهيل المؤسسات للحصول على شهادات أنظمة ISO  المتعددة؛ ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45000, ISO 22301, ISO 31000, ISO 26000, ISO 16555 ... إلخ.

دراسات المتسوق السري (Mystery Shopper)

توفر شركة خبراء التميز (Excellencors) خدمات تنفيذ دراسات المتسوق السري للخدمات المؤسسية من خلال فريق عالي التأهيل من المتسوقين السريين، ووفقا لأفضل الممارسات العالمية كدليل المنظمة العالمية للمتسوقين السريين MSPA

الدراسات المسحية والاستطلاعية (Surveying)

توفر شركة خبراء التميز (Excellencors) خدمات تنفيذ الدراسات الاستطلاعية والمسحيّة (كدراسات سعادة الفئات المعنية، استطلاعات الرأي، استطلاعات الوعي، استطلاعات التفضيلات والتوقعات...إلخ) وذلك وفقا لأفضل الممارسات العالمية.

خبراء التميز 

للتدريب وتطوير الأداء

+971 4 295 85 71

Dubai, Silicon Oasis, SIT Tower

©2019 by Excellencors.

Designing Government Excellence Programs

The Excellencors has undertaken several projects in the filed of designing government excellence awards, in addition to other multiple internal awards. These projects covered both technical and managerial aspects; models, criteria, assessment logic, participating conditions…etc.

4G-Government Excellence Models

The Excellencors provides the services of implementing 4G Excellence models; DGEP, SKGEP, ADEAP, AJAEP. in addition to preparing and qualifying organizations to participate in these awards through a practically proven methodology.

International and Local Excellence Awards

The Excellencors provides the services of implementing EFQM based Excellence models; such as the previous versions of DGEP, SKGEP, ADEAP, AJAEP. in addition to preparing and qualifying organizations to participate in these awards through a practically proven methodology.

EFQM Global and Local Excellence Programs

The Excellencors provides the services of implementing the EFQM Excellence model; EFQM Excellence Award, Committed to Excellence(C2E), Recognized for Excellence (R4E), in addition to other EFQM based programs like Dubai Quality Award (DQA), KAA, KAQA..etc. through preparing and qualifying organizations to participate in these awards through a practically proven methodology.

Distinguished Employees Awards (Medals)

The Excellencors provides the services of qualifying and preparing employees to participate and win Medals awards around UAE, through intensive capacity building and coaching methodology that led several employees to win awards. 

Services Excellence Programs (7 stars, Hamdan Award, TISSE)

The Excellencors provides the services of improving customer service centers and enhance customer experience in accordance with multiple national anf international models; such as Emirates services excellence program (7 stras, Hamdan Bin Rashed Award, TISSE, etc.

Internal Awards Management and Assessment

The Excellencors provides the services of designing, managing, and conducting assessments for entities internal awards. The Excellencors capitalizes on its wide and extensive network, which includes a distinguished team of highly qualified and talented senior associates and assessors covering a wide range of expertise in diversified areas of interest.

Business Process and Service Management (BPSM, BPR)

The Excellencors provides the services of business/services process management and re-engineering, using traditional and technological mechanisms, such as ARIS BPM Platform.

Knowledge, Creativity and Innovation Management

The Excellencors provides the services of knowledge, creativity, and Innovation management through the implementation GInI multiple frameworks (Certification, Endorsement, Training..etc) and ISO 16555-1

ISO Systems

The Excellencors provides the services of qualifying organization to get certified with multiple ISO systems; ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45000, ISO 22301, ISO 31000, ISO 26000, ISO 16555, ISO 27001, ISO 10002, ISO 10015, ISO 55000, ISO 10004,…etc.

Mystery Shopper

The Excellencors provides the services of conducting Mystery Shopper assessments through our Highly qualified team of experts according to worlds best practices 

Surveying Studies

The Excellencors provides the services of conducting Surveying studies (Happiness and satisfaction, awareness, expectations, preferences..etc) based on worlds best practices

The Excellencors 

For Training and Performance Development

+971 4 295 85 71

Dubai, Silicon Oasis, SIT Tower

©2019 by Excellencors.